What we offer
Sample assignments
Our clients
What our clients say?
 
   
 

New CITYzens
Enza has been partner of New CITYzens since early 2017. More than being a strong financial support, Enza brings key skills to the association. Thanks to the external and wise look of its consultants, the firm has really been a driving force in defining the development strategy and providing valuable support for its operational implementation. For instance, Enza advised us on the creation of a collaborative platform, which is essential for the operation of New CITYzens. The firm also helped the association to become professional, while adapting its working methods to the environment of a small structure. The involvement of the consultants in our projects has established a strong trust relationship between our two organizations. I hope we can move forward together for a long time to come.
  
Nicolas Le Berre
Co-founder of NewCITYzen


EUROCLEAR
Enza accompanies us in accomplishing our internal and european programs both upstream on the framing of the programs and the operational implementation of the Euroclear strategy.
Projects and functional skills as well as financial market mechanisms give an added value, undeniable and shared by all our departments, with Enza consultants.
Today, Enza team is essential to the Target 2 Securities project and several of our internal projects . Enza also participates in the management of our portfolio of joint programs on the schedules and budgets.
  
Eric Paulien
Head of Business Analyst


Les Grappes
Enza's consultants have been helping us for around 2 years in our development and evolution of our start up. Enza's skill panel allowed us to step forward in our organization (governance, target organization, different internal and external processes, new fee tool), to explore marketing actions, to realize benchmarks or to define and develop our values and cultural identity. Hence Enza has proposed a global and bespoke approach in operational management and mobilizing consulting which make Enza a significant and regular partner.
  
Loîc Tanguy
CEO and Founder


Addictgroup
The trust relationship established between Enza and Addictgroup teams, as well as the seniority of Enza's consultants allow us to carry out sophisticated management and strategic operations. Over the last 2 years, several missions have been carried out on issues related to the implementation of processes and the optimization of our operational management, essential to accompany Addictgroup's growth. The great strength of Enza's interventions is to be able, in record time, to grasp our specific operational challenges, analyze the existing situation and deliver a concrete and immediately operational deliverable, in line with the requirements of a start-up's speed and flexibility.
From a more human perspective, the relationship with Enza's top management and consultants is professional and friendly.

  
Hugues Courcier
CEO Addictgroup


Novescia
"In the span of three years, working from the idea that medical biology needed to reinvent itself, Novescia has grown into one of the top five laboratory operators in France. Our challenge was to rapidly integrate new business structures: Enza understood this and proposed a pragmatic solution in a regulated industry. This allowed us to concentrate on acquiring new laboratory companies and optimizing our production analytic tool."
  
Pierre Forest
CEO of Novescia


Crédit Agricole IFCAM
"Enza is currently assisting us in the definition of our IT strategy for the next 3 years. We rely on their working methodology in order to carry out our IT master plan. We selected them as their consultants are able to provide us with benchmarking elements as well as coming up with new ideas."
  
Pierre Krauzman
Director of Organization, IT, Purchasing and Logistic departments - IFCAM


Malakoff Médéric
"We are currently involved in a large-scale project to overhaul our organisation and our information systems, which profoundly alters the way our employees work and their routines. The Enza consultants were able to stabilise this situation and implement long-lasting solutions."
  
Marie-Agnès Quares
DFTP Project Portfolio Manager - Malakoff Médéric

Enza - Management Consulting
United States - Europe - Asia
If you are recent graduate, junior consultant or experienced consultant interested in working for an entrepreneurial firm with an international mind-set, Enza may be the ideal workplace for you.
Find out more

Slideshow Image 1 Slideshow Image 2 Slideshow Image 3 Slideshow Image 4 Slideshow Image 5
Learn more about our clients

 
 


Enza - Management Consulting
Homepage  I  Who we are  I  Enza expertise  I  Sample assignments  I  The Enza group  I  Careers  I  Contact
Credit: Air Studio  I   Legal disclaimer

Notre palette
Exemples de missions
Nos références
Témoignages client
 
   
 

New CITYzens
Enza est partenaire de New CITYzens depuis début 2017. En plus d'être un support financier solide, Enza apporte à l'association des compétences clés pour son développement. Grâce au regard extérieur et avisé de ses consultants, le cabinet a réellement été moteur pour la définition de la stratégie de développement et un support précieux sur sa mise en place opérationnelle, avec notamment un soutien à la création d'une plate-forme collaborative, essentielle pour le fonctionnement de New CITYzens. Il a également aidé l'association à se professionnaliser, tout en adaptant ses méthodes de travail à l'environnement d'une petite structure. L'implication des consultants dans nos projets a instauré une relation de confiance solide entre nos deux organisations. J'espère que nous avancerons ensemble encore longtemps.
  
Nicolas Le Berre
Cofondateur de NewCITYzens


EUROCLEAR
Enza nous accompagne dans l'accomplissement de nos programmes internes et de Place à la fois en amont sur le cadrage des programmes et sur la déclinaison opérationnelle de la stratégie d'Euroclear
Les compétences projets et fonctionnelles aussi bien sur les produits que sur les mécanismes de marché donnent une valeur ajoutée, indéniable et partagée par toutes nos Directions, aux consultants Enza.
Aujourd'hui, l'équipe Enza est incontournable sur le projet Target 2 Securities et sur plusieurs de nos projets internes. Enza participe également à la gestion de notre portefeuille programmes sur l'articulation des plannings et des budgets.
  
Eric Paulien
Head of Business Analyst - responsable des chefs de projets roadmap - manager de la Roadmap ESES


Les Grappes
Les consultants d’Enza nous accompagnent depuis 2 ans environ dans l'essor et les évolutions de notre start-up. La diversité des compétences d'Enza nous a permis de faire avancer notre organisation (la gouvernance, l’organisation cible, les différents processus internes et externes, un nouvel outil de facturation), d'explorer des pistes marketing, de réaliser des benchmarks, ou encore de définir et de développer nos valeurs et notre identité culturelle. C'est donc une approche globale et sur-mesure de conseil en management opérationnel et en mobilisation que nous propose Enza, ce qui en fait un partenaire solide et régulier.
  
Loïc Tanguy
CEO - Fondateur


Addictgroup
La relation de confiance établie entre les équipes d'Enza et Addictgroup et la séniorité des consultants d'Enza permettent d'effectuer des opérations managériales et stratégiques pointues.
Sur les 2 dernières années, plusieurs missions ont été effectuées sur des problématiques de mise en place de processus et d'optimisation de notre gestion opérationnelle, nécessaire pour accompagner la croissance d'Addictgroup. La grande force des interventions d'Enza est d'être capable, en un temps record, de saisir nos enjeux opérationnels spécifiques, procéder à l'analyse de l'existant et apporter un délivrable concret et immédiatement opérationnel, en cohérence avec les exigences de rapidité et flexibilité d'une start-up.
D'un point de vue plus humain, la relation avec le top management d'Enza et avec les consultants est d'ordre professionnelle et amicale.
  
Hugues Courcier
CEO d'Addictgroup


Novescia
« En trois ans, en partant de l'idée que la biologie médicale devait se réinventer, Novescia s'est développé pour devenir l'un des trois premiers opérateurs de biologie de ville et de clinique en France. Notre enjeu était la vitesse d'intégration des nouvelles structures : Enza a compris et proposé une solution exécutable dans un contexte réglementé . Nous avons ainsi pu nous concentrer sur l'acquisition de nouveaux laboratoires et l’optimisation de notre outil analytique de production. »
  
Pierre Forest
Président de Novescia


Crédit Agricole IFCAM
« Le Cabinet Enza nous accompagne dans la définition de notre stratégie IT à 3 ans. Nous nous appuyons sur leur méthodologie de travail pour réaliser ce Schéma Directeur des systèmes d'information. C'est aussi pour leur capacité à nous donner des éléments de benchmarking et à apporter des idées nouvelles que nous les avons choisis. »
  
Pierre Krauzman
Directeur de l'Organisation, des Systèmes d'Information, des Achats et de la Logistique


Malakoff Médéric
« Nous sommes actuellement engagés dans un programme de transformation majeur de notre organisation et de nos systèmes d’information, qui modifie profondément les pratiques et les repères de nos collaborateurs. Les consultants Enza ont su stabiliser cette situation et mettre en pratique des solutions pérennes. »
  
Marie-Agnès Quarès
Responsable du portefeuille de projets de la DFTP - Malakoff Médéric

Enza - Conseil en Organisation
Amérique - Europe - Asie
Jeune diplômé, consultant junior ou expérimenté, nous vous invitons à rejoindre un cabinet entrepreneurial à l'esprit international.
En savoir plus

Slideshow Image 1 Slideshow Image 2 Slideshow Image 3 Slideshow Image 4 Slideshow Image 5
Consulter la liste de nos clients

 
 


Enza - Conseil en Organisation
Accueil  I  Notre identité  I  Savoir-faire Enza  I  Exemples de missions  I  Enza à l'international  I  Carrières chez Enza  I  Contact
Crédit : Air Studio  I   Mentions légales